The Runs that Won Rampage

Cover photo by Anthony Smith

With the 10th Red Bull Rampage just around the corner, brush up on your freeride history with every winning run from the past nine events:

2001-2003: Simmons, Super-T and Cedric

2004, 2008 and 2010: Strait, Semenuk and Zink

2012-2014: Sorge, Strait and Lacondeguy


Video: Some of the Best Tricks from Rampage 2001-2014

Video: The Worst Rampage Crashes 2001-2014