Strength in Numbers Free Online Premiere on May 24

Watch Anthill Films' new video for free on the Internet.

Source: Anthill Films

On Thursday, May 24th at 12:00pm PST Anthill Films will broadcast the online premiere of Strength in Numbers live on RedBull.com/bike. This is going to be a unique global event in the world of mountain biking: Watch the film simultaneously with tens of thousands of people from every corner of the mountain bike world through the interactive, live online premiere–for free.

If you haven’t made it out to one of the Strength in Numbers premieres, watch it online. After being played at over 50 stops on the global premiere tour, Strength in Numbers will be aired for free on http://www.RedBull.com/bike at 12:00pm PST.

The online premiere reflects exactly the concept behind Strength in Numbers: a bike movie that is about how all sides of the mountain bike world are connected should be accessible to all mountain bikers! And this is what will make the online premiere such a unique event: Knowing that the global bike community will be sharing the same experience at the same time. Moreover there will be chance to chat with other fans as well as some of the movie’s riders and filmmakers.

Live online premiere show time by time zone:
PST (Los Angeles) – 12:00pm
EST (New York) – 3:00pm
GMT (London) – 8:00pm
CET (Berlin) – 9:00pm

Mind blowing cinematography, great tricks, amazing trips, proverbial to the end of the world, unexpected riding locations, athletic descents…all comprise Strength in Numbers. The movie is a visually expressive documentation of different mountain-bike communities combined with meaningful storytelling from athletes all over the globe.

he premier will be hosted at RedBull.com/bike and live.redbull.tv/events/35/strength_in_numbers/

For more news, behind-the-scene-stories, facts and figures check out: redbull.com/en/bike/events/1331574465164/strength-in-numbers-online-premiere

If you can’t make the online premiere, still be sure tune into RedBull.com/bike on the 24th, because the film will be available to watch for a limited time.

After May 24th, there will be many ways to see the film: Screening events are still happening in cities worldwide and Strength in Numbers will be released on DVD+BluRay and iTunes globally on May 25th.

For more detailed information visit: www.anthillfilms.com/strengthinnumbers.

Related Posts:

Add a Comment

The Connect

Instagrams - @bikemag