Seana Hogan

The Legend Returns | Several years ago, to honor RAAM's only 6-time winner, the organizers introduced the 'Seana Hogan Award' which is presented each year to the fastest overall woman. Seana Hogan herself is back for her first RAAM since 1998 hoping to win that very honor.

Add a Comment

The Connect

Instagram - @bikemag