CONTACT US

HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT YOUR SUBSCRIPTION?: 800-765-5501
EDITORIAL OFFICE: 949-325-6200
FAX: 949-325-6196
MAILING ADDRESS: 236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201, San Clemente, CA 92672

To report a bug, please send an e-mail to our Online Tech Dept.

EDITORIAL

EDITOR:
Brice Minnigh
Brice@bikemag.com
949-325-6158

MANAGING EDITOR:
Nicole Formosa
Nicole@bikemag.com
949-325-6165

GEAR EDITOR:
Ryan Palmer
Ryan@bikemag.com
949-325-6152

PHOTO EDITOR:
David Reddick
David@bikemag.com

ASSISTANT PHOTO EDITOR:
Anthony Smith
Anthony@bikemag.com

WEB EDITOR:
Vernon Felton
Vernon@bikemag.com

ART DIRECTOR:
Shaun N. Bernadou

ASG GROUP:

VP:
Norb Garrett

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION:
Kasey Booher

CONTRIBUTIONS
BIKE Magazine welcomes story, art and photo contributions. BIKE will consider, but assumes no responsibility for, unsolicited proposals, manuscripts and photographs. BIKE Magazine retains all rights on material published in BIKE for a period of 12 months after publication and reprint rights after that period expires. Send contributions to: BIKE Magazine, P.O. Box 1028, Dana Point, CA 92629, Attn: Editor, or send an e-mail to bikemag@sorc.com.

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE:
To change your address or order new subscriptions, write to: BIKE Magazine, Subscription Department, P.O. Box 420235, Palm Coast, FL 32142-0235. Or visit Subscription Services. Please send your new address and the address label from your last issue, and allow eight to 10 weeks for processing.

RETAIL SHOPS:
For info on retail sales of BIKE, call 800-SHOP-MAG or go HERE

REPRINTS:
Contact Wright’s Reprints to purchase quality custom reprints or e-prints of articles appearing in this publication at 877-652-5295 (281-419-5725 outside the U.S. and Canada).

BACK ISSUES:
Click Here for Back Issues

ADVERTISING RATES:
Contact the Bike Advertising Department at: Bike, 236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201, San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949-325-6200
Fax: 949-325-6196

ADVERTISING

PUBLISHER:
Morgan Meredith – morgan@bikemag.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE:
Mark Milutin – mark@bikemag.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE:
Jason Gibb – jason@bikemag.com

The Connect

Instagrams - @bikemag