CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS: 2052 Corte Del Nogal, Ste. 100 Carlsbad, CA 92011

To report a bug, please send an e-mail to our Online Tech Dept.

EDITORIAL

EDITOR:
Brice Minnigh
brice@bikemag.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Nicole Formosa
nicole@bikemag.com

GEAR EDITOR:
Ryan Palmer
ryan@bikemag.com

PHOTO EDITOR:
Anthony Smith
anthony@bikemag.com

ONLINE EDITOR:
Jon Weber
jon@bikemag.com

ART DIRECTOR:
Shaun N. Bernadou

ADVERTISING

GENERAL MANAGER:
ADAM WATKINS
adam@bikemag.com

ASSOCIATE GENERAL MANAGER:
Mark Milutin
mark@bikemag.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE:
David Paz
david@bikemag.com

CONTRIBUTIONS
BIKE Magazine welcomes story, art and photo contributions. BIKE will consider, but assumes no responsibility for, unsolicited proposals, manuscripts and photographs. BIKE Magazine retains all rights on material published in BIKE for a period of 12 months after publication and reprint rights after that period expires. Send contributions to: BIKE Magazine, 2052 Corte Del Nogal Suite 100, Carlsbad, CA 92011, Attn: Managing Editor, or email nicole@bikemag.com.

 
SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES:
Visit Subscription Services.

 
RETAIL SHOPS:
For info on retail sales of BIKE, call 800-SHOP-MAG or go HERE

 
BACK ISSUES:
Visit Bike Magazine’s back issue store.

The Connect

Instagram - @bikemag